Thursday, 14 February 2013

Old Habit Die Hard :D

Assalamualaikum..

Hye guys.! i back hekhek :3 please note take i'm writing this entry while working in my office. my table is full with Quotation and BQ paper and now i'm feeling so sleepy. Thank to my boss for always being so cool. why i said cool.? yeah well, he only present in the morning for about 1 to 2 hours only which allowed me to *teetttttttttttttt* after that. hahaha. (tetttt refer to online, blogger and so on) but i only did it when i felt so sleepy and start to be blur almost about everything. *trust me, you don't want to see that happened. hahhaahha (=_='').

So, since i don't know what to do, let us discuss about habit today. *is it a discuss, well i think i'm mumbleling alone here* hahaha nah, whatever. :)

Guys, do you ever have an old habit that you still can't change.? duh, what am i talking about, of course they all have. tell me who doesn't have.? well it just a big fat lie.  (-__-') hahaha. so, i'll be honest here, i still can't change most of my old habit. some of it was bad, some of it was childish. aiyoooo, speaking of childish,  it's true that i'm not matured enough.? even both of my best friends told me that. (-.-') ya meh.? am i that child-like.? what to do, i got my two best friends who like to nag at me when i want to do something. OR maybe they'll know that i will always do things without thinking of the consequences. hehe hehe heeee maybe they were true bout how childish i am. hekhek :3

okay, that is one of my habit. kind of hard to change it. i know it's not good but... hihuuuu hehehe :D
so move to the next one * drum roll tradadadadadam... lucky number 2, comic books.! :D yes yes.! this is my most favourite things to do. :) since 13 years old i like to read comics and start to collect them since then. right now i have almost 2++ comics and most of my favourite comics had lost when i brought them to school. ahhhh so sad. but it's okay, i'll buy them again just for my collection. :) *i can't post any picture of my books since i'm at the office (=.=''). later i post it okay hehehe.

move to the third one, being fussy about food.! hahaha yes i know i said before, i love food. well, i'll only love it if it suit my appetite. i can eat almost everyday if i totally in love with that food. hahahah. it's hard to explain how fussy i am bout food. you'll know it when you're having lunch or dinner with me.
hahahahha :p

and...
.
.
.
more
.
.
i guess writing on my blog doesn't help me to be active neither. i start to feel more sleepy and right now i'm wondering what am i suppose to write about * the blur part came out suddenly (0__o)

okay, let's have a little bit rest. so, people no matter what habit do you have someone will eventually love you one day. habits just show the truth of yourself but of course if it's a bad habit you'll need to change it. just be yourself and no need to change yourself just because some men or women told you so. pleased your heart not the others.

so till then, take care and have nice rest *i'm the one who need it. (-__-'') goodbye peeps. :)


kekekekeh :3

No comments:

Post a Comment