Saturday, 23 February 2013

I am me. :)

assalamualaikum..

Happy Saturday peeps.! It's weekend so make sure you guys enjoy your holiday. :)

so, i just saw through a few quotes and i found one quote sort of an article. just thought wanna share with you guys. 99 % true :)



  • I'm the type of girl that will turn up her radio, not only to prevent others from hearing her screams, but to prevent herself from hearing them too.
  • I'm the type of girl who keeps everything inside because she can't trust anyone anymore, for she has been hurt too severely too often in the past.
  • I'm the type of girl who looks, but never persues. The one who's always quiet, in the corner, watching as others make total and complete fools of themselves.
  • I'm the type of girl who, once I know you, will help you through anything, even if I don't like you. The type who doesn't like to see people hurt, even though she's hurting so much on the inside.
  • I'm the type of girl that can make your day when I talk, or smile, because the only way I can survive is to see the smiles on others faces.
  • I'm the type of girl that gets good grades, even when she doesn't care. The type who will do any dare, just for the rare thrill.
  • I'm the type of girl that is numb inside, but wear a smile just so people don't see the pain I hide.
  • I'm the type of girl that puts up barriers so that people can't smuggle their way into my heart and hurt me more than I already am.
  • I'm the type of girl you can trust with anything, even if I don't trust myself. Any secret will never be told.
  • I'm the type of girl who hates to get lost in thought, for she is afraid of memories.
  • I'm the type of girl that likes to do things by myself.
  • I'm the type of girl who is too stubborn to give up, to give into anything, no matter the cost.
  • I'm the type of girl that is hard, emotionless, hardhearted, apathetic. . . but doesn't let it show.
  • I'm your 'normal' teenage girl on the outside, but your 'not-so-normal' one on the inside.
  • I'm the type of girl that collects love quotes and sad, touching quotes, just for fun.
  • I'm me. . . that's the type of girl I am.
Thank you for the person who wrote this. it's nice :)

So till then, take care and have a nice day peeps. ;)


i miss this smile. a smile without keeping anything inside. smile just because i wanted to. :)


Thursday, 14 February 2013

Old Habit Die Hard :D

Assalamualaikum..

Hye guys.! i back hekhek :3 please note take i'm writing this entry while working in my office. my table is full with Quotation and BQ paper and now i'm feeling so sleepy. Thank to my boss for always being so cool. why i said cool.? yeah well, he only present in the morning for about 1 to 2 hours only which allowed me to *teetttttttttttttt* after that. hahaha. (tetttt refer to online, blogger and so on) but i only did it when i felt so sleepy and start to be blur almost about everything. *trust me, you don't want to see that happened. hahhaahha (=_='').

So, since i don't know what to do, let us discuss about habit today. *is it a discuss, well i think i'm mumbleling alone here* hahaha nah, whatever. :)

Guys, do you ever have an old habit that you still can't change.? duh, what am i talking about, of course they all have. tell me who doesn't have.? well it just a big fat lie.  (-__-') hahaha. so, i'll be honest here, i still can't change most of my old habit. some of it was bad, some of it was childish. aiyoooo, speaking of childish,  it's true that i'm not matured enough.? even both of my best friends told me that. (-.-') ya meh.? am i that child-like.? what to do, i got my two best friends who like to nag at me when i want to do something. OR maybe they'll know that i will always do things without thinking of the consequences. hehe hehe heeee maybe they were true bout how childish i am. hekhek :3

okay, that is one of my habit. kind of hard to change it. i know it's not good but... hihuuuu hehehe :D
so move to the next one * drum roll tradadadadadam... lucky number 2, comic books.! :D yes yes.! this is my most favourite things to do. :) since 13 years old i like to read comics and start to collect them since then. right now i have almost 2++ comics and most of my favourite comics had lost when i brought them to school. ahhhh so sad. but it's okay, i'll buy them again just for my collection. :) *i can't post any picture of my books since i'm at the office (=.=''). later i post it okay hehehe.

move to the third one, being fussy about food.! hahaha yes i know i said before, i love food. well, i'll only love it if it suit my appetite. i can eat almost everyday if i totally in love with that food. hahahah. it's hard to explain how fussy i am bout food. you'll know it when you're having lunch or dinner with me.
hahahahha :p

and...
.
.
.
more
.
.
i guess writing on my blog doesn't help me to be active neither. i start to feel more sleepy and right now i'm wondering what am i suppose to write about * the blur part came out suddenly (0__o)

okay, let's have a little bit rest. so, people no matter what habit do you have someone will eventually love you one day. habits just show the truth of yourself but of course if it's a bad habit you'll need to change it. just be yourself and no need to change yourself just because some men or women told you so. pleased your heart not the others.

so till then, take care and have nice rest *i'm the one who need it. (-__-'') goodbye peeps. :)


kekekekeh :3